Section VIII Sports Seasons 2016-2017


HIGH SCHOOL:

Fall:    

Football - Monday, August 15, 2016 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

Cheerleading - August 15, 2016 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

Soccer – Monday, August 22, 2016 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

Volleyball - Monday, August 22, 2016 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

Field Hockey - Monday, August 22, 2016 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

Cross Country - Monday, August 22, 2016 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

G Swimming/Diving – Monday, August 22, 2016 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

G Tennis – Monday, August 22, 2016 – Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Winter:

B/G Fencing – Monday, November 7, 2016 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

Wrestling – Monday, November 7, 2016 – Sunday, March 5, 2017

Cheerleading - Monday, November 7, 2016 – Monday, March 20, 2017

B Swimming/Diving - Monday, November 14, 2016 – Sunday, March 5, 2017

B/G Winter Track - Monday, November 14, 2016 –Monday, March 6, 2017

B/G Bowling - Monday, November 14, 2016 – Monday, March 6, 2017

B/G Basketball – Monday, November 14, 2016 – Monday, March 20, 2017 

Spring:

B/G Lacrosse– Monday, March 6, 2017 – Sunday, June 11, 2017

Baseball - Monday, March 6, 2017 – Sunday, June 11, 2017

Softball - Monday, March 6, 2017 – Sunday, June 11, 2017

B/G Track - Monday, March 6, 2017 – Sunday, June 11, 2017

B Tennis - Monday, March 13, 2017 – Sunday, June 4, 2017

B/G Golf – Monday, March 13, 2017 –Monday, June 5, 2017

G Badminton – Monday March 13, 2017 –Sunday, May 28, 2017

           

MODIFIED PROGRAM:

Fall:

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 – Saturday, October 29, 2016                                                                                                         

Winter I:

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – Wednesday, January 11, 2017                                                                                   

Winter II: 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – Friday, March 17, 2017.  Make up dates: Monday, March 20, 2017 – Wednesday, March 23, 2017       

Spring: 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – Thursday, June 1, 2017

BACK
TO TOP
CLOSE